Volikogu liikmed

Volikogu esimees: Jaanus Kalev

Volikogu aseesimees: Margus Nõlvak 

 

Nimi

Kontakt

E-Post

Natalija Jakovenko   

5649 5034

natalija.jakovenko@online.ee

Rene Kaalo 527 4128 rene@sohvik.ee
Jaanus Kalev 514 7810 jaanus.kalev@anija.ee
Heli Karu 5622 5030 karu.heli@gmail.com
Peep Kask 5342 9665 peepkask78@gmail.com
Erik Jüriöö 504 8520 erikjyrioo@gmail.com
Anne Oruaas 5340 2876

anne.oruaas@mail.ee

Hannes Pikkel 56472669 hannespikkel@gmail.com
Marek Suik 5567 1800 marek@katkera.ee
Sirle Sirel 5683 0225 sirlesirel@gmail.com
Triinu Allipere   triinu.kopvelt@gmail.com
Margus Nõlvak 504 1010 margus.nolvak@hotmail.com
Veiko Mägi  5622 1384 veikomg@gmail.com
Marina Petrova 511 2077 marina.petrova@horizon.ee

Priit Raudkivi

5562 1668 rapriit@gmail.com
Kalle Saarmas 524 7487 kalle.saarmas@mail.ee
Ranno Soots 505 0464 info@kaes.ee

Ivar Neio

509 2997 ivar@neio.ee
Toomas Tõnise 501 2265 toomas.tonise@gmail.com